About Roq.ad

As Europe’s leading cross-device technology provider, Roq.ad is dedicated to cracking today’s key marketing challenges arising from multi-device ownership and fragmented digital consumer identities. 

Our main goal is to arm companies with the specific knowledge and tools required to overcome these challenges and achieve their business objectives.  

Our Roq.Stars

With offices in Berlin and Poznan, and a Roq.Star team of almost 20 cross-device visionaries, Roq.ad is devoted to helping revolutionize digital advertising through actionable consumer insights.

The particular insights are designed to help brands build stronger relationships with their target audiences in a personalized and non-intrusive manner.

Carsten Frien

Carsten Frien

Co-founder & CEO

carsten@roq.ad

Bartek Bogacki

Bartek Bogacki

Co-founder & CTO

bartek@roq.ad

Mateusz Jukiewicz

Mateusz Jukiewicz

Data Science Team Leader

mjukiewicz@roq.ad

Luke Piepiora

Luke Piepiora

Head of Engineering 

lpiepiora@roq.ad

Jakob Röbbecke

Jakob Röbbecke

Sales Director

jakob@roq.ad

Gabriela Gutiérrez

Gabriela Gutiérrez

Head of Finance & HR

gabriela@roq.ad

Maciej Mazur

Maciej Mazur

Senior Software Engineer

mmazur@roq.ad

Radek Szafranek

Radek Szafranek

Head of Customer Success

radek@roq.ad

Olena Sychenko

Olena Sychenko

Business Development Manager

olena@roq.ad

Kamil Baranowski

Kamil Baranowski

Senior Software Engineer

kamil@roq.ad

Albert Millert

Albert Millert

Junior Data Scientist

amillert@roq.ad

Gurur Akbas

Gurur Akbas

Finance Intern

gurur@roq.ad

Michał Witkowski

Michał Witkowski

Junior Customer Success Manager

michal@roq.ad

Gvidas Daunoravicius

Gvidas Daunoravicius

Lead Research Specialist

gvidas@roq.ad

Domas Petkevicius

Domas Petkevicius

Sales Development Representative

domas@roq.ad

Benediktas Petrauskas

Benediktas Petrauskas

Lead Research Specialist

benediktas@roq.ad

Job offers

Our Offices

Germany Markgrafenstraße 11, staircase B, floor 2
10969 Berlin
Poland Wierzbiecice 1, floor 3
61-558, Poznan
Lithuania Arkliu str. 18C,
01306, Vilnius
USA 950 Page Mill Road
94304, Palo Alto, CA

Connect with us